You are Here:/Public Tenders
Public Tenders 2017-12-11T11:34:46+00:00
Public Notice No.
 Tender Description  Response Deadline
 4053 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE SURVEY OF ANCHORAGES IN LAGOS PILOTAGE DISTRICT 11.00am on Wednesday, 27th December 2017
 4052 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR PROVISION OF CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR THE REHABILITATION OF SLIPWAY AT APAPA DOCKYARD 11.00am on Thursday, 4th January 2018
 4051 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING PROJECTS Lot 1 – 5: 11.00 am on Monday, 22nd January 2018
Lot 6 – 10: 11.00 am on Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
CORRIGENDUM 4048
 4050 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING PROJECTS Lot 1 – 7: 11.00 am Thursday, 11th January 2018
Lot 8 – 15: 11.00 am  Friday, 12th January 2018
Lot 16 – 24: 11.00 am  Monday, 15th January 2018
Lot 25 – 33: 11.00 am  Tuesday 16th January 2018
 4049 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE SUPPLY OF FIRE SERVICE EQUIPMENT 11.00am Friday, 12th January 2018
 4048 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING PROJECTS 11.00am Thursday, 11th January 2018
 4046 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE CONVERSION OF FORMER NPA WORKSHOP AT DOCKYARD, APAPA TO A MODERN CANTEEN 11.00am Wednesday, 27th December 2017
 4045 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE PROVISION OF CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR CONSTRUCTION OF NPA ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING AT ABUJA 11.00am Tuesday, 28th November 2017
 4044 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING WORKS 11.00am Tuesday, 28th November 2017
 4043 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF BAGGAGE SCANNERS FOR NPA ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDINGS 11.00am Monday, 27th November, 2017
 4042 PRE-QUALIFICATION FOR THE SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF SECURITY MOBILE SCANNERS 11.00am Tuesday 7th November 2017
 4041 PREQUALIFICATION FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF JETTY AT THE MARINE POLICE POST, ABONEMA, PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE 11.00am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017
 4040 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE PROVISION OF VIRTUAL PRIVATE NETWORK BACKUP LINK AUTHORITY-WIDE 11.00am Friday, 3rd November 2017
 4039 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE PROVISION OF TOWAGE SERVICES IN EASTERN PILOTAGE DISTRICTS – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING 11.00am Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
 4038 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR INTERNATIONAL MARITIME CONSULTANCY ON VESSEL TRAFFIC SERVICES (VTS) AND MANAGEMENT (VTM) – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING 11.00am Thursday, 23rd November 2017
 4037 PREQUALIFICATION FOR THE PROVISION OF DREDGING AND CHANNEL MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR CALABAR PORT ACCESS CHANNEL – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDINGS 11.00am Friday 24th November, 2017
CORRIGENDUM / ADDENDUM TO 4035
 4035 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE APPOINTMENT OF STEVEDORES AT ALL PILOTAGE DISTRICTS AND CRUDE OIL TERMINALS LOT 1 – 2: 11.00am Wednesday, 1st  November 2017

LOT 3 – 5: 11.00am Thursday, 2nd November 2017

 4034 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR ICT AUDIT OF DEPLOYED INFRASTRUCTURE AND SOLUTIONS AUTHORITY-WIDE AS A PART OF THE AUTHORITY’S TECHNOLOGY TRANSFORMATION AGENDA – PROJECT TETRA 11.00 am Thursday, 2nd November 2017
 4033 PRE-QUALIFICATION FOR THE DESIGN, CONSTRUCTION AND SUPPLY OF PILOT CUTTERS AND UTILITY BOATS – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING 11.00am Thursday 16th November, 2017
 4032 PRE-QUALIFICATION FOR THE DESIGN, CONSTRUCTION AND SUPPLY OF 60 TON BOLLARD PULL TUG BOAT – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING 11.00am Wednesday 15th November 2017
 4031 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE PROVISION OF TOWAGE SERVICES IN EASTERN PILOTAGE DISTRICTS 11.00am Thursday, 19th October 2017
ADDENDUM TO PUBLIC NOTICE 4005
4005 INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE PROVISION AND INSTALLATION OF TREATMENT PLANTS AT NIGERIAN PORTS AUTHORITY HEADQUARTERS BUILDING 26/28, MARINA, LAGOS 11.00am Monday, 24th July, 2017
4006 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE PROVISION OF TRANSACTION ADVISORY SERVICES FOR PUBLIC PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP (PPP) FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF DEEP SEA PORTS – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING 11.00am Monday, 17th July, 2017
4007 PREQUALIFICATION FOR THE EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR THE
PROVISION OF TRANSACTION ADVISORY SERVICES FOR THE CONCESSION OF KOKO PORT, DELTA STATE, NIGERIA – INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING
11.00am Monday, 17th July, 2017
4008 PREQUALIFICATION FOR THE INSTALLATION OF COMPUTERIZED ACCESS CONTROL GATES WITH CCTV IN LAGOS PORT COMPLEX, TIN CAN ISLAND PORT COMPLEX AND ONNE PORT COMPLEX 11.00am Monday, 18th  July, 2017
4009 PREQUALIFICATION FOR THE INSTALLATION OF COMPUTERIZED ACCESS CONTROL GATES WITH CCTV IN LAGOS PORT COMPLEX, TIN CAN ISLAND PORT COMPLEX AND ONNE PORT COMPLEX 11.00am Monday, 3rd July,2017